Blog Tours

Fire Burn, Cauldron Bubble Blog Tour

Fire Burn, Cauldron Bubble by Paul Cookson

Can you hear the distant dragon's rumble of thunder? And smell the sweet swampy aroma of the ogre? Can you taste the tangy tarantula tarts? And see the girl who's really a wizard? From magic carpets and wands to unicorns, potions, creams and lotions, Paul Cookson's brewing a spell of fantastically magic poems. On this tattered magic carpet You can choose your destination For nothings quite as magical As your imagination Beautifully illustrated, this enchanting anthology brings together work from a range of classic, established and rising poets including Shakespeare, Lewis Carroll, Benjamin Zephaniah, John Agard, Valerie Bloom, Matt Goodfellow, Joshua Seigal and A.F. Harrold. Whether you're in the mood for a haunting or a spell gone wrong, this collection of mesmerising poems will have you bewitched from beginning to end!

Monday 28th September
Splashes into Books
The Book Moo

Tuesday 29th September
Live to Read; Read to Live
Prythian Bookworm

Wednesday 30th September
Alex’s Books
Books and Cwtches

Thursday 1st October
Amy’s Bookish Life
Dash Fan Book Reviews

Friday 2nd October
Book Murmuration
Rambling Mads

Saturday 3rd October
Bookish Blue

Sunday 4th October
Abooktasia

Monday 5th October
Northern Plunder
Varietats

Tuesday 6th October
The Pewter Wolf
Carry on Beautiful

Wednesday 7th October
Life with KtKinnes
Get Kids into Books

Thursday 8th October
The Book Magnet
Tea Party Princess

Friday 9th October
The Bookish Fairy Blog
OBC Mini Reviewers

Saturday 10th October
Books, Occupation… Magic

Sunday 11th October
Luna’s Little Library