Bookstagram Tours

A Court of Talons Bookstagram Tour

A Crown of Talons by Katharine and Elizabeth Corr

Fight or flight . . . or both?
Three months after Aderyn's coronation the court is celebrating the Solstice, but Aderyn is preoccupied by Lucien's continuing hostility. The celebrations are interrupted by the arrival of nobles who have escaped from the neighbouring country of Celonia - the flightless have risen up and overthrown their rulers. The world is changing.
As people begin to question whether Aderyn and Aron are strong enough to rule, there is an attempted assassination on Aderyn's life. Siegfried and Tallis have made their move - they have formed an army, declared war and will take the throne, by any means necessary.
Aderyn must fly to uncharted territories and risk the lives of everyone she loves, to defeat her enemies, secure her throne and unite her people.
Epic, dangerous and impossible to put down, this finale takes you on a soaring journey through grief, strength and determination to fight for what is right, what you love and what is yours.

Monday 21st December
@scorpiobookdreams
@ladybugbooks

Tuesday 22nd December
@mybestfriendsarefictional
@bookthesimple

Wednesday 23rd December
@librarylooter
@oddsocks.blog

Thursday 24th December
@thatbookgal
@bookishblue_

Friday 25th December
@sammys_shelf
@paperheartsink

Saturday 26th December
@theanxiousbookworm_
@reviews_from_a_bookworm

Sunday 27th December
@booksandlemonsquash
@emmasbookishlife

Monday 4th January
@booksandbargains_
@bookphenomena

Tuesday 5th January
@pythiareads
@just_keep_chasing_pages

Wednesday 6th January
@bookslovereaders
@jane_kelsey

Thursday 7th January
@booksissloveandread
@thetartanreader

Friday 8th January
@lejazzhotbaby
@geekylorraine

Saturday 9th January
@amys_readingnook
@velvetreadsbooks

Sunday 10th January
@just_a_british_bookworm
@nverjudgeabook