Bookstagram Tours

A Clock of Stars Bookstagram Tour

A Clock of Stars by Francesca Gibbons

With all the magic of Narnia and the humour of Mary Poppins, this is a future middle grade fantasy classic – and the beginning of an unforgettable journey…
Imogen should be nice to her little sister Marie. She should be nice to her mum’s boyfriend too. And she certainly shouldn’t follow a strange silver moth through a door in a tree.
But then… who does what they’re told?
Followed by Marie, Imogen finds herself falling into a magical kingdom where the two sisters are swept up in a thrilling race against time – helped by the spoiled prince of the kingdom, a dancing bear, a very grumpy hunter… and even the stars above them.
Thrilling, sharply funny, and with characters you will fall in love with, A Clock of Stars is a timeless fantasy from an astonishing new voice.

Monday 28th September
@lunaslittlelibrary

Tuesday 29th September
@booksnbookends
@amysbookishlife

Wednesday 30th September
@a_never_ending_story
@ramblingmads

Thursday 1st October
@books_andbooks
@isobelsbookcorner

Friday 2nd October
@booksandlemonsquash
@amelialouisereads

Saturday 3rd October
@pythiareads

Sunday 4th October
@the.b00kreader

Monday 5th October
@scott.you.reading
@bookishblue_

Tuesday 6th October
@vickybooksandfamily
@reading_with_nessie

Wednesday 7th October
@mrshiblereads
@mum_and_me_reads

Thursday 8th October
@thebookishfairyblog
@dough_nut81

Friday 9th October
@a_girl_who_loves_to_read
@alexsbooks_

Saturday 10th October
@bookswithtails
@these.blank.pages

Sunday 11th October
@c.isfor.claire_reads

Monday 12th October
@karenandherbooks
@evidentlybookish

Tuesday 13th October
@bexandherbooks
@gottcarl82

Wednesday 14th October
@athomeintheclouds
@thebookofhan

Thursday 15th October
@books.in.the.village
@minireviewers

Friday 16th October
@prythianbworm
@just_keep_chasing_pages

Saturday 17th October
@shelfofstories

Sunday 18th October
@bohemianrhapsody

Monday 19th October
@thatbookishfangirl
@librarylooter

Tuesday 20th October
@bookswithvic
@thebibliomaniacxo

Wednesday 21st October
@northernplunder

Thursday 22nd October
@andhisnosestuckinabook
@hayleyqreads

Friday 23rd October
@arwenauthor
@thebooksareverywhere

Saturday 24th October
@littlebookelf92

Sunday 25th October
@mysocalled_bookishlife